NYPGA President: Tim Johnston, Partner & CFO, Johnston’s Propane Gas Service
First Vice President: Matt Meehan, COO, Mirabito Energy
Second Vice President: Christina Armentano, Executive Vice President Sales & Business Development, Paraco Gas
Treasurer: Paul Wendt, President, Wendt’s Oil & Propane
Secretary: Chris Scaturro, Operations Manager, Chili Gas
Immediate Past-President: Bill Overbaugh, Vice President, Ehrhart Propane
*All officer terms ending Spring 2021

National/State Director: Rick Cummings, Vice President of Mulhern Gas
Interim Executive Director: Bill Overbaugh

Far Western NY: 1 & 2 – Trevor Wendt, Wendt Propane & Oil
West Central NY: 3 – Richard Lynch, Superior Plus Energy
South Central – Ithaca/Binghampton area: 4 – Brandon Smith, Scott Smith & Son
Central NY: 5 – OPEN
East Central NY – Syracuse: 6 – Rita Scharman, Scharman Propane
Albany/Schoharie/Greene area: 7 – Robert Nolan, Nolan Propane
Eastern NY-Wash/Renn/Columbia: 8 – Matt Larabee, Larabee Fuels
Lower Hudson Valley: 9 – Mike Foster, VEO Energy
Long Island: 10 – David Kean, Atlantic Bottled Gas
Just North of Albany counties: 11 – Ken Buhrmaster, Buhrmaster Propane
Northern NY: 12 – Tom Hyde, Hyde Fuels

Thank you for your support and participation.